Founder & president: Kathleen Lippens
Managing Director: Fabienne Doigny – fabienne.doigny@childrenmuseum.be
Purchasing and Logistics Manager: Carole Lepers – carole.lepers@childrenmuseum.be
Secretariat and communication: Laura Le Gall – info@childrenmuseum.be                                                                                                                                                                                        Project manager : Tjerk Feenstra Kuiper – tjerk.feenstra@childrenmuseum.be

Design and building of the exhibitions

Pedagogical Managers :
Caroline Balthazar : caroline.balthazar@childrenmuseum.be
Pierre Sohie : pierre.sohie@childrenmuseum.be

Animators : 
Caroline Courouppe : caroline.courouppe@childrenmuseum.be
Siebe Geens : siebe.geens@childrenmuseum.be
David Oeyen : david.oeyen@childrenmuseum.be
Gaëlle Samyn : gaelle.samyn@childrenmuseum.be
Céline Syx : celine.syx@childrenmuseum.be

Public and school animation

Gerard Alessandro Barba Gandica
Zoé Beaudoin
Imene Beeldjilali
Rachel Besonhe
Arno De Greef
Manon Denépoux
Angela Kasparian
Shadia Matin Moh’d
Silke Van Beem
Natacha Znidarsic

Public reception team and cafeteria

Aleks Backiel
Imene Beldjilali
Andreas Vuillet

Construction and maintenance of the exhibitions

Carpenter / technician: Arnault Dechamps : technique@childrenmuseum.be
Carpenter / technician: Saïd Harroud : technique@childrenmuseum.be

Maintenance and sewing

Naïma Mouflih
Tuyen N’Guyen

Volunteers

Anne-Françoise Faurès – benevole@childrenmuseum.be
Danielle Meert
Jacqueline Robier
Kathleen Lippens
Thérèse Befahy
Marie-Ange Deman

Volunteer Board of Directors and Festivities Committee

Nadine Dewart
Ariane Lippens
Framboise Boël
Cathy van der Straten
Gael Levêque
Geneviève de Spoelberch
Tatiana de Spoelberch

The Museum needs your help!

Pin It on Pinterest